通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面
通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面

关于我们

关于我们

温特沃斯(Wentworth)的董事会和高级领导团队经验丰富,技术精湛,奉献精神。

温特沃斯的董事会和高级领导团队经验丰富且敬业。 每个人都致力于确保Wentworth提供安全,适当和负担得起的住房选择,同时还要确保客户和租户获得他们参与社区所需的支持和服务。

我们的董事会

绅士叫肯

2018年XNUMX月起担任主席
2013年XNUMX月任命


Ken曾在市议会担任一般管理职务,并在领先的社区服务团队中担任高级职务。 他还曾在公司和管理咨询公司担任人力资源和高级管理职务。

他现在是一名独立顾问,协助企业提高其人力资本的投资回报率。 他在公司和非营利部门的经验十分丰富,并且在人力资源管理,战略制定和社区网络领域提供专门知识。

肯拥有社会工作学士学位和商业学士学位; 并且是澳大利亚公司董事协会(GAICD)的研究生。

微笑的绅士,名叫卡梅伦

副主席
2013年XNUMX月任命


布罗迪(Brodie)是一位退休的高级公务员,曾任职于新南威尔士州住房局和家庭与社区服务部(FACS)。 截至2013年XNUMX月,他曾担任新南威尔士州住房部南部和西部地区总经理,直到XNUMX年XNUMX月为止。在退休之前,他的最新职务是FACS Nepean Blue Mountains临时区总监。

Brodie拥有房屋管理和政策专业的研究生证书; 并且是澳大利亚住房协会(AHI)和澳大利亚公司董事协会(MAICD)的成员。

微笑的女士叫阿曼达

2016年XNUMX月任命


Amanda是一位顾问,在建立品牌,营销产品和服务方面拥有20多年的国际经验。 她对交流和商务写作特别感兴趣,并且曾在工业市场以及商务活动和酒店业工作。

Amanda拥有商学硕士学位,理学学士学位和职业卫生证书; 并且是澳大利亚公司董事协会(GAICD)的研究生。

微笑的女士名字戴安娜

2016年XNUMX月任命


Dianne Jackson博士是一位经验丰富的顾问,执行董事兼社会领域的负责人。 她曾担任过多个国家CEO职务,专注于改善处境不利儿童的生活,还曾是Charles Sturt大学的正式副教授兼战略合作总监。

戴安娜(Dianne)对健康和教育的社会决定因素以及基于场所的方法在为儿童及其家庭取得更好成果方面的作用非常感兴趣。

Dianne拥有哲学博士学位-教育/社会科学,社会科学学士学位(荣誉一级)和教学学士学位; 并且是澳大利亚公司董事协会(MAICD)的成员。

一位名叫艾米的小姐

于2015年XNUMX月任命


Aimee是一位经验丰富的IT领导者,热衷于通过技术实现业务战略。 她在专业服务和公司方面拥有超过17年的经验,包括IT战略和计划交付,管理咨询和财务审计。

Aimee拥有商科学士学位; 并是澳大利亚公司董事学会(GAICD)的研究生会员和澳大利亚特许会计师协会的会员(2007年至2019年XNUMX月)。

微笑的绅士叫安德鲁

于2017年XNUMX月任命


安德鲁拥有超过35年的房地产经验。 这包括他在Lend Lease工作的14年,在Sunshine Plaza,Rouse Hill市中心和维多利亚港等旗舰项目中担任房地产开发职务。

2005年,安德鲁(Andrew)联合创立了格林盖特(Greengate),为老年人提供优质的护理住房。 他仍然是Greengate的非执行董事。 他目前在新加坡房地产和基础设施基金经理吉宝资本(Keppel Capital)担任执行职务。 安德鲁(Andrew)是澳大利亚团结基金会(Australian Unity)的合资董事会董事。 2012年,他与其他社区领导人一起发起了“支持林菲尔德”活动,为林菲尔德,罗斯维尔和基拉拉村创造了新的心脏。

Andrew拥有建筑环境和建筑学位; ,是新南威尔士州QLD的注册建筑师和许可房地产经纪人。

我们的高级领导团队

绅士名叫史蒂芬

行政总裁


斯蒂芬在规划,住房,道路,交通和悉尼奥运会的高级行政职位上拥有25年的领导经验。 他坚定地致力于社会正义,确保每个人都有一个安全且负担得起的打电话回家的地方,并为人们提供改善生活的机会。 他对西悉尼的未来发展和形状非常感兴趣,并热衷于创建组织,成为工作的好地方。

Stephen拥有工程学士学位(荣誉),环境研究文凭和管理文凭; 并完成了公司董事课程。 他是澳大利亚住房协会,澳大利亚公司董事协会(MAICD)和社区住房行业协会(NSW)董事会的成员。

微笑的女士叫科拉莉

客户服务总经理


Coralie在消费者服务企业和英国悉尼和曼彻斯特主要机场的企业战略,业务转型和商业发展的高级管理职位后加入温特沃斯。

她的职业生涯始于新南威尔士州纽卡斯尔的城市规划师,然后在新英格兰地区的Hunter担任社区住房计划经理,为当时的住房部开发基于社区的住房和紧急住宿。

在英国,Coralie担任The Housing Corporation的高级管理职务,并负责一项针对住房新建和改造项目的基于需求的资金区域计划。

Coralie拥有工商管理硕士学位(曼彻斯特商学院)。

戴着眼镜的绅士叫托尼

首席财务官


Tony在领导职位上拥有30多年的经验,并在金融服务,能源,地方政府和非营利性部门中担任过高级管理职务。 他在将组织定位为财务可持续发展和适应增长和效率机会方面具有丰富的经验。



他是澳大利亚注册执业会计师,澳大利亚特许秘书和行政人员学会以及澳大利亚治理学会的会员,也是澳大利亚公司董事学会的成员。



Tony拥有商科学士学位和地方政府管理研究生文凭。

微笑的女士命名丹妮丝

人与文化执行经理


Denise在人力资源部门工作了25年。 在加入Wentworth之前,Denise曾在Westpac,Rothschild Australia和BNP Paribas从事金融服务。



在2014年,她做出了一个有意识的决定,转向非营利部门,由于其在社区中所做的重要工作而被Wentworth吸引。

丹尼斯(Denise)热衷于支持员工能够有效地完成工作。 她对绩效计划和管理,组织发展,领导和管理发展以及职业规划特别感兴趣。

丹妮丝(Denise)持有教学文凭,培训与发展硕士学位; 以及各种人力资源和学习与开发工具的认证。

微笑的女士名为伊娃

传播和利益相关者关系执行经理


Eva十分热衷于通过协作,伙伴关系和关系为社区带来成果,因此在社区服务行业工作了25年以上,涉及广泛领域,包括沟通,倡导,社会研究和项目管理。

她领导了多个社区组织的品牌重塑,并在活动管理方面拥有丰富的经验。 在温特沃斯,她负责我们的品牌和传播策略,并管理我们的跨部门合作以消除该地区的无家可归者Heading Home。

Eva拥有文学学士学位,成人教育研究生文凭,并且正在完成政策与应用社会研究的硕士学位。

年轻的绅士,肖恩

住房解决方案和开发执行经理


肖恩(Sean)在澳大利亚和美国超过15年的时间里提供了社会,可负担和市场价格的住房成果,交付了数千套优质混合收入房屋。

肖恩(Sean)在纽约都会区和大悉尼地区的政府和非营利部门中担任高级职务。

肖恩(Sean)具有端到端的房地产开发和资产管理背景,对政府和社区住房拥有广泛的了解,并且在提供各部门合作住房成果方面具有专业知识。

他拥有财务管理学士学位和房地产开发硕士学位。

微笑的女士叫希瑟

可持续社区分区经理


Heather在社区,卫生和地方政府部门(尤其是在西悉尼)拥有15年以上的经验。 她非常关注场所劣势,创新和领导能力,并以在彭里斯市议会邻里重建计划的社区参与工作中的领导能力而闻名。

Heather和她的团队在2018-19年度开发并推出了Wentworth的第一家社会企业,Neighborhood Jobs。 该物业护理业务雇用年轻人,并向Wentworth租户和私人客户提供服务。

Heather拥有社会科学学士学位,地方政府领导力研究生证书,并且毕业于2016年悉尼领导力,这是澳大利亚社会领导力(SLA)的适应性领导力发展计划。

微笑的女士叫珍妮

社区服务部经理


珍妮(Jenny)领导温特沃斯(Wentworth)对无家可归者的回应,包括三项专家无家可归者服务和“头屋”项目。 她曾在地方和州政府以及非营利部门内部工作,领导团队并开展计划和改革,以加强家庭和个人并建立社区。

珍妮对跨机构合作感兴趣,他领导了西悉尼的区域倡议,通过整个政府战略和地方倡议来改变文化和实践,以使私营部门参与应对无家可归现象。

珍妮拥有社会工作学士学位和应用科学–社会生态学硕士学位。

年轻绅士名字德拉甘

资产服务部经理


Dragan在公共,私营和非营利部门的房地产开发,住宅建设和设施管理方面拥有丰富的经验。 德拉甘(Dragan)试图利用其先前的合同管理员,工料测量师和建筑经理的经验来为实现悉尼一些最弱势群体的社会成果做出贡献。



他渴望提供创新,高效和优质的资产管理策略,以延长资产的生命周期并改善客户体验。 德拉甘在建筑行业多学科领域的履历书,巩固了他利用其对关键行业原则的知识为企业和客户取得可喜成果的动力。



Dragan拥有建设文凭和一线管理四级证书。

微笑的绅士叫大卫

合规与风险经理


David在多个行业(包括资产管理,非营利,安全和运输物流)的风险,治理,合规,审计和运营管理方面拥有丰富的经验。 精通运营和风险管理,战略规划和执行,合规性,质量管理和持续改进。 David具有出色的书面和口头交流技巧,并且能够在组织的各个层面建立关系。

David拥有工商管理硕士学位,商科研究生证书,风险,治理与合规高级文凭以及国际风险管理证书。

微笑的绅士叫杰森

IT管理员


Jason在外包,政府,银行,互联网服务提供商和电信行业的IT服务管理角色中拥有超过14年的领导经验。 他坚决致力于实施IT战略并提供一个有效的平台,使人们可以更高效地工作。

Jason目前正在完成IT管理硕士学位。 他是澳大利亚IT行业和IT服务管理论坛的成员。

年轻的绅士叫库根

财务经理


Kugan在私人和非营利部门(包括VISA,Mastercard,Citi,JP Morgan,SociétéGénérale和TAFE NSW)拥有超过20年的财务,运营管理和领导经验。


Kugan的专业知识包括将业务和财务观点融合在一起的能力,从而可以提供高质量的支持和最佳的结果。 他擅长于财务控制,公司尽职调查流程,业务连续性管理/转换以及整个组织层面的重新设计。


他是公共会计师协会(FIPA),成本会计师协会(FCMA),财务会计师协会(FFA)和美国注册会计师协会(AICPA)和特许证券与投资协会( MCSI)。


Kugan拥有工商管理硕士学位,商务硕士学位和工商管理学士学位。

年轻女子叫塔巴拉

房屋服务部经理


塔巴拉(Tabarah)于25年前在家庭和社区服务部开始了她的社会住房事业,并在大悉尼地区的更新和社区改善项目的住房服务和项目管理中担任过职务。 塔巴拉(Tabarah)具有客户服务和业务改善,资产管理和社区复兴的背景,在与政府和非政府机构建立合作伙伴关系方面拥有广泛的专业知识。

从一线工作开始,她就获得了对该行业的深刻见解,并且自从加入Wentworth以来,她在建立和管理团队以增强客户体验和组织能力方面有着良好的记录。

经验资历

她拥有应用管理学士学位,高级管理文凭和项目管理文凭。

温特沃斯(Wentworth)承认达鲁格(Darug),贡杜古拉(Gundungurra)和维拉久里(Wiradjuri)人民是我们工作的土地的传统所有者,并尊重过去和现在的长辈以及在我们社区生活或工作的所有土著人民。

©温特沃斯社区住房。 版权所有。

跳到内容

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

About Us

About Us

Wentworth's Board and Senior Leadership Team are highly experienced, skilled and committed.

Wentworth’s Board and Senior Leadership Team are highly experienced and dedicated. Each individual is committed to ensuring Wentworth provides secure, appropriate and affordable housing options, while also ensuring clients and tenants have access to the support and services they need to participate in their community.

Our Board

Gentleman named Ken

Chair from November 2018
Appointed February 2013​


 

Ken has held general management roles in municipal councils and senior positions in leading community services teams. He has also held human resources and senior executive roles in companies and management consulting firms.

 

He is now an independent consultant assisting businesses to improve the return on investment in their human capital. His experience in the corporate and not-for-profit sectors is extensive and he provides specific expertise in the areas of human resources management, strategy development and community networks.

 

Ken holds a Bachelor of Social Work and Bachelor of Business; and is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD).

smiling gentleman named Cameron

Vice Chair
Appointed November 2013


 

Brodie is a retired senior public servant formerly with Housing NSW and the Department of Family and Community Services (FACS). He was General Manager for Southern and Western Region in Housing NSW for six years up to February 2013. His latest role prior to retirement was Interim District Director FACS Nepean Blue Mountains.

 

Brodie has a Graduate Certificate in Housing Management and Policy; and is a Member of the Australasian Housing Institute (AHI) and Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

Smiling lady named Amanda

Appointed January 2016


 

Amanda is a consultant with over 20 years’ international experience in building brands, and marketing products and services. She has a particular interest in communications and business writing, and has worked in the industrial market, as well as the business events and hospitality sectors.

 

Amanda has a Master of Business, Bachelor of Science, and Occupational Hygiene Certificate; and is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD).

Smiling lady name Dianne

Appointed January 2016


 

Dr Dianne Jackson is an experienced advisor, executive director, and leader in the social sector. She has held several national CEO roles focused on improving the lives of disadvantaged children, and was also formally Associate Professor and Director of Strategic Collaborations at Charles Sturt University.

 

Dianne has a keen interest in the social determinants of health and education, and the role of place-based approaches in achieving better outcomes for children and their families.

 

Dianne holds a Doctor of Philosophy – Education/Social Science, Bachelor of Social Science (Hons First Class), and Bachelor of Teaching; and is a Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

young lady named Aimee

Appointed October 2015​


 

Aimee is an experienced IT leader, passionate about enabling business strategy through technology. She has over 17 years’ experience in professional services and corporates including IT strategy and program delivery, management consulting and financial audit.

 

Aimee holds a Bachelor of Business; and is Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD) and Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Australia (2007- February 2019).

Smiling gentleman named Andrew

Appointed September 2017


 

Andrew has over 35 years of experience in property. This includes 14 years at Lend Lease where he held Property Development roles on flagship projects like Sunshine Plaza, Rouse Hill Town Centre and Victoria Harbour.

 

In 2005, Andrew co-founded Greengate to provide quality care-based housing for the elderly. He remains a Non-Executive Director of Greengate. He currently holds an executive role with Keppel Capital, a Singaporean property and infrastructure fund manager. Andrew is a Director on a joint venture board with Australian Unity. In 2012 he initiated Support Lindfield with other community leaders to create a new heart for the Lindfield, Roseville and Killara village.

 

Andrew holds Built Environment and Architecture Degrees; and is a Registered Architect and Licenced Real Estate Agent (QLD, NSW).

Our Senior Leadership Team

Gentleman named Stephen

Chief Executive Officer


 

Stephen has 25 years of leadership experience in senior executive roles across planning, housing, roads, transport and the Sydney Olympics. He is strongly committed to social justice, ensuring that everyone has a safe and affordable place to call home, and to providing opportunities for people to improve their lives. He has a keen interest in the future growth and shape of Western Sydney, and is passionate about creating organisations that are great places to work.

 

Stephen holds a Bachelor of Engineering (Hons), Diploma of Environmental Studies and Diploma of Management; and has completed the Company Directors Course. He is a Member of the Australasian Housing Institute, Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD), and Community Housing Industry Association (NSW) Board.

smiling lady named Coralie

General Manager, Client Services


 

Coralie joined Wentworth after senior executive roles in corporate strategy, business transformation and commercial development in consumer services enterprises and major airports in Sydney and Manchester, UK.

 

She commenced her career as a Town Planner in Newcastle NSW, then worked in the Hunter New England region as the Community Housing Initiatives Manager, developing community-based housing and emergency accommodation for the then Department of Housing.

 

In the UK, Coralie held a senior management role with The Housing Corporation and was responsible for a regional programme of needs-based funding for housing newbuild and rehabilitation projects.

 

Coralie has a Master of Business Administration (Manchester Business School).

Gentleman with glasses named Tony

Chief Financial Officer


 

Tony has had over 30 years’ experience in leadership positions and has held senior management roles in the financial services, energy, local government and not-for profit sectors. He has extensive experience in positioning organisations to be financially sustainable and adaptive in meeting opportunities for growth and efficiency.



He is a Fellow of Certified Practicing Accountants Australia, Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and Governance Institute of Australia, as well as a member of Australian Institute of Company Directors.



Tony holds a Bachelor of Business and a Graduate Diploma in Local Government Management.

Smiling Lady named Denise

Executive Manager, People and Culture


 

Denise has worked in Human Resources for the last 25 years. Prior to joining Wentworth, Denise worked in financial services with Westpac, Rothschild Australia and BNP Paribas.



In 2014, she made a conscious decision to move to the not-for-profit sector, and was attracted to Wentworth because of the critical work it does within the community.

 

Denise is passionate about supporting staff to be able to do their jobs effectively. She has a particular interest in performance planning and management, organisational development, leadership and management development and career planning.

 

Denise holds a Diploma of Teaching, Masters in Training and Development; and accreditation in a variety of Human Resources and Learning & Development tools.

Smiling lady named Eva

Executive Manager, Communications and Stakeholder Relations


Passionate about driving results for communities through collaboration, partnerships and relationships, Eva has worked for over 25 years in the community services industry covering a wide range of areas including communications, advocacy, social research and project management.

She has led the rebrand of several community organisations and has extensive experience in event management. At Wentworth she is responsible for our brand and communications strategy as well as managing our cross-sector collaboration to end homelessness in the region, Heading Home.

Eva has a Bachelor of Arts, Post Graduate Diploma in Adult Education and is completing a Master of Policy and Applied Social Research.

Young gentleman named Sean

Executive Manager, Housing Solutions and Development


 

Sean has delivered social, affordable, and market-rate housing outcomes for over 15 years across Australia and the USA, delivering thousands of quality mixed-income homes.

 

Sean has held senior roles in the government and not-for-profit sectors in the New York metropolitan area and Greater Sydney.

 

With a background in end-to-end property development and asset management, Sean has extensive knowledge of Government and Community Housing and expertise in delivering collaborative housing outcomes across all sectors.

 

He has a Bachelor in Financial Management and Master in Real Estate Development.

Smiling Lady named Heather

Divisional Manger, Sustainable Communities


 

Heather has over 15 years’ experience in the community, health and Local Government sectors, particularly in Western Sydney. She has developed a keen focus on place-based disadvantage, innovation and leadership and is well known for her leadership in the community engagement work of the Neighbourhood Renewal Program, Penrith City Council.

 

Heather and her team developed and launched Wentworth’s first social enterprise, Neighbourhood Jobs, in 2018–19. This property care business employs young people and delivers services to Wentworth tenants and private customers.

 

Heather holds a Bachelor of Social Science, a Post Graduate Certificate in Local Government Leadership and is a graduate of Sydney Leadership 2016, an adaptive leadership development program of Social Leadership Australia (SLA).

Smiling lady named Jenny

Divisional Manager, Community Services


 

Jenny leads Wentworth’s response to homelessness including three Specialist Homelessness Services and the Heading Home project. She has worked from within local and state government and the not-for-profit sector to lead teams and deliver programs and reforms that strengthen families and individuals and build communities.

 

With an interest in cross-agency collaboration, Jenny has led regional initiatives in Western Sydney to change culture and practice through whole-ofgovernment strategies and through local initiatives to engage the private sector in responding to homelessness.

 

Jenny holds a Bachelor of Social Work and a Master in Applied Science – Social Ecology.

Young Gentleman name Dragan

Divisional Manager, Asset Services


 

Dragan has extensive experience in property development, residential construction and facilities management across the public, private and not-for-profit sectors. Dragan has sought to utilise his previous experience as a contract administrator, quantity surveyor and construction manager to contribute to working towards achieving social outcomes for some of the most disadvantaged in Sydney.



He is driven by an ambition to deliver innovative, efficient and quality asset management strategies that prolong the lifecycle of assets whilst also improving the customer experience. Dragan's resume in multi-disciplinary fields within the construction industry underpins a drive to utilise his knowledge of key sector principles to achieve robust outcomes for both business and clients.



Dragan holds a Diploma of Construction and a Certificate IV in Frontline Management.

Smiling gentleman named David

Compliance & Risk Manager


 

David brings extensive experience in risk, governance, compliance, audit and operational management across multiple industries including Asset Management, Not for Profit, Security and Transport Logistics. Skilled in operational and risk management, strategic planning and execution, regulatory compliance, quality management and continuous improvement. David has excellent written and oral communication skills and possesses the ability to build relationships across all level of the organisation.

 

David holds a Master of Business Administration, Graduate Certificate of Business, Advanced Diploma in Risk, Governance & Compliance and an International Certificate of Risk Management.

Smiling Gentleman named Jason

IT Manager


 

Jason has over 14 years of leadership experience in IT service management roles across outsourcing, government, banking, internet service provider and telecommunications industries. He is strongly committed to implementing IT strategies and providing an efficient platform to allow people to work more efficiently.

 

Jason is currently completing a Master of IT Management. He is a Member of both the Australian IT Industry and IT Service Management Forums.

Young gentleman named Kugan

Finance Manager


 

Kugan has over 20 years of finance, operational management and leadership experience in the private and not-for-profit sectors, including with VISA, Mastercard, Citi, JP Morgan, Société Générale and TAFE NSW.


Kugan’s expertise includes the ability to bring business and finance perspectives together, enabling high quality support and optimal outcomes. He is adept in financial control, company due diligence processes, business continuity management/transformation and re-engineering at an overall organisational level.


He is a Fellow of the Institute of Public Accountants (FIPA), Institute of Cost Accountants (FCMA), Institute of Financial Accountants (FFA) and Member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (MCSI).


Kugan holds a Master of Business Administration, Master of Commerce, and Bachelor of Business Administration.

Young woman named Tabarah

Divisional Manager, Housing Services


Tabarah began her social housing career at Family and Community Services over 25 years ago and has held roles in housing services and project management for renewal and community improvement projects across Greater Western Sydney. With a background in customer service and business improvement, asset management and community regeneration, Tabarah has extensive expertise in forming partnerships with government and non-government agencies.

She has gained strong insights about the sector from working on the frontline and since joining Wentworth has a proven record of building and managing teams to enhance the client experience and organisational capabilities.

Qualifications

She has a Bachelor degree in Applied Management, Advanced Diploma of Management and Diploma of Project Management.

Wentworth acknowledges the Darug, Gundungurra and Wiradjuri peoples as the traditional owners of the land on which we work and pay respect to Elders, past and present, and to all Aboriginal people living or working in our communities.

© Wentworth Community Housing. All rights reserved.

Skip to content