Generische Selektoren
Nur exakter Treffer
Suche in Titel
Suche im Inhalt
Suche in Beiträgen
Suche in Seiten
Generische Selektoren
Nur exakter Treffer
Suche in Titel
Suche im Inhalt
Suche in Beiträgen
Suche in Seiten

Über uns

Über uns

Der Vorstand und das Senior Leadership Team von Wentworth sind sehr erfahren, kompetent und engagiert.

Der Vorstand und das Senior Leadership Team von Wentworth sind sehr erfahren und engagiert. Jeder Einzelne setzt sich dafür ein, dass Wentworth sichere, angemessene und erschwingliche Wohnmöglichkeiten bietet und dass Kunden und Mieter Zugang zu der Unterstützung und den Dienstleistungen haben, die sie für die Teilnahme an ihrer Gemeinde benötigen.

Unser Vorstand

Herr namens Ken

Vorsitz ab November 2018
Ernennung im Februar 2013


Ken hatte allgemeine Führungspositionen in Gemeinderäten und leitende Positionen in führenden Teams für gemeinnützige Dienste inne. Er war auch in Personal- und Führungspositionen in Unternehmen und Unternehmensberatungsunternehmen tätig.

Heute ist er ein unabhängiger Berater, der Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, die Kapitalrendite für ihr Humankapital zu verbessern. Seine Erfahrung im Unternehmens- und Non-Profit-Bereich ist umfangreich und er verfügt über spezifisches Fachwissen in den Bereichen Personalmanagement, Strategieentwicklung und Community-Netzwerke.

Ken hat einen Bachelor of Social Work und einen Bachelor of Business; und ist Absolvent des Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD).

lächelnder Herr namens Cameron

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ernennung im November 2013


Brodie ist ein pensionierter leitender Beamter, der früher bei Housing NSW und dem Department of Family and Community Services (FACS) tätig war. Bis Februar 2013 war er sechs Jahre lang General Manager für die Region Süd und West in Housing NSW. Seine letzte Position vor seiner Pensionierung war der Interim District Director FACS Nepean Blue Mountains.

Brodie hat ein Abschlusszertifikat in Wohnungsmanagement und -politik; und ist Mitglied des Australasian Housing Institute (AHI) und des Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

Lächelnde Dame namens Amanda

Ernennung im Januar 2016


Amanda ist eine Beraterin mit über 20 Jahren internationaler Erfahrung im Aufbau von Marken sowie im Marketing von Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Sie hat ein besonderes Interesse an Kommunikation und Business Writing und war auf dem Industriemarkt sowie in den Bereichen Business Events und Hospitality tätig.

Amanda hat einen Master of Business, einen Bachelor of Science und ein Zertifikat für Arbeitshygiene. und ist Absolvent des Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD).

Lächelnder Frauenname Dianne

Ernennung im Januar 2016


Dr. Dianne Jackson ist eine erfahrene Beraterin, Geschäftsführerin und Führungskraft im sozialen Bereich. Sie hatte mehrere nationale CEO-Funktionen inne, die sich auf die Verbesserung des Lebens benachteiligter Kinder konzentrierten, und war außerdem formell außerordentliche Professorin und Direktorin für strategische Zusammenarbeit an der Charles Sturt University.

Dianne hat ein großes Interesse an den sozialen Determinanten von Gesundheit und Bildung und an der Rolle ortsbezogener Ansätze bei der Erzielung besserer Ergebnisse für Kinder und ihre Familien.

Dianne hat einen Doktortitel in Philosophie - Erziehung / Sozialwissenschaften, einen Bachelor in Sozialwissenschaften (Hons First Class) und einen Bachelor in Lehre; und ist Mitglied des Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

junge Dame namens Aimee

Ernennung im Oktober 2015


Aimee ist ein erfahrener IT-Leiter, der sich leidenschaftlich dafür einsetzt, Geschäftsstrategien durch Technologie zu ermöglichen. Sie verfügt über mehr als 17 Jahre Erfahrung in professionellen Dienstleistungen und Unternehmen, einschließlich IT-Strategie und Programmbereitstellung, Unternehmensberatung und Finanzprüfung.

Aimee hat einen Bachelor of Business; und ist Absolvent des Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD) und Mitglied des Institute of Chartered Accountants of Australia (2007 - Februar 2019).

Lächelnder Herr namens Andrew

Ernennung im September 2017


Andrew hat über 35 Jahre Erfahrung im Immobilienbereich. Dazu gehören 14 Jahre bei Lend Lease, wo er Immobilienentwicklungsfunktionen bei Vorzeigeprojekten wie Sunshine Plaza, Rouse Hill Town Center und Victoria Harbour innehatte.

Im Jahr 2005 war Andrew Mitbegründer von Greengate, um älteren Menschen qualitativ hochwertige Pflegeunterkünfte anzubieten. Er bleibt ein nicht geschäftsführender Direktor von Greengate. Derzeit ist er in leitender Funktion bei Keppel Capital tätig, einem singapurischen Immobilien- und Infrastrukturfondsmanager. Andrew ist Director in einem Joint Venture Board mit Australian Unity. 2012 initiierte er Support Lindfield mit anderen Gemeindevorstehern, um ein neues Herz für das Dorf Lindfield, Roseville und Killara zu schaffen.

Andrew hat einen Abschluss in gebauter Umwelt und Architektur; und ist ein eingetragener Architekt und lizenzierter Immobilienmakler (QLD, NSW).

Unser Senior Leadership Team

Herr namens Stephen

Chief Executive Officer


Stephen verfügt über 25 Jahre Führungserfahrung in Führungspositionen in den Bereichen Planung, Wohnen, Straßen, Verkehr und Olympische Spiele in Sydney. Er setzt sich stark für soziale Gerechtigkeit ein, stellt sicher, dass jeder einen sicheren und erschwinglichen Ort hat, an dem er zu Hause anrufen kann, und bietet Menschen die Möglichkeit, ihr Leben zu verbessern. Er hat großes Interesse am zukünftigen Wachstum und der Form von West-Sydney und ist leidenschaftlich daran interessiert, Organisationen zu schaffen, die großartige Arbeitsplätze bieten.

Stephen hat einen Bachelor of Engineering (Hons), ein Diplom für Umweltstudien und ein Diplom für Management; und hat den Kurs für Unternehmensleiter abgeschlossen. Er ist Mitglied des Australasian Housing Institute, des Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD) und des Board der Community Housing Industry Association (NSW).

lächelnde Dame namens Coralie

General Manager, Kundendienst


Coralie kam zu Wentworth, nachdem sie leitende Funktionen in den Bereichen Unternehmensstrategie, Geschäftstransformation und kommerzielle Entwicklung in Verbraucherdienstleistungsunternehmen und großen Flughäfen in Sydney und Manchester, Großbritannien, innehatte.

Sie begann ihre Karriere als Stadtplanerin in Newcastle, New South Wales, und arbeitete dann in der Region Hunter New England als Community Housing Initiatives Manager. Sie entwickelte kommunale Wohnungen und Notunterkünfte für das damalige Department of Housing.

In Großbritannien hatte Coralie eine Führungsposition bei The Housing Corporation inne und war verantwortlich für ein regionales Programm zur bedarfsgerechten Finanzierung von Neubau- und Rehabilitationsprojekten.

Coralie hat einen Master of Business Administration (Manchester Business School).

Herr mit Brille namens Tony

Chief Financial Officer


Tony verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in Führungspositionen und war in leitenden Positionen in den Bereichen Finanzdienstleistungen, Energie, Kommunalverwaltung und gemeinnützige Organisationen tätig. Er verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Positionierung von Organisationen, um finanziell nachhaltig und anpassungsfähig zu sein und Chancen für Wachstum und Effizienz zu nutzen.



Er ist Fellow der Certified Practising Accountants Australia, des Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators und des Governance Institute of Australia sowie Mitglied des Australian Institute of Company Directors.



Tony hat einen Bachelor of Business und ein Diplom in Local Government Management.

Lächelnde Dame namens Denise

Executive Manager, Menschen und Kultur


Denise ist seit 25 Jahren in der Personalabteilung tätig. Bevor Denise zu Wentworth kam, arbeitete sie im Finanzdienstleistungsbereich bei Westpac, Rothschild Australia und BNP Paribas.



2014 traf sie eine bewusste Entscheidung, in den gemeinnützigen Sektor zu wechseln, und fühlte sich von Wentworth wegen der kritischen Arbeit innerhalb der Gemeinde angezogen.

Denise ist begeistert davon, Mitarbeiter dabei zu unterstützen, ihre Arbeit effektiv zu erledigen. Sie hat ein besonderes Interesse an Leistungsplanung und -management, Organisationsentwicklung, Führungs- und Managemententwicklung und Karriereplanung.

Denise hat ein Diplom in Lehre, einen Master in Training und Entwicklung; und Akkreditierung in einer Vielzahl von Human Resources- und Learning & Development-Tools.

Lächelnde Dame namens Eva

Executive Manager, Kommunikation und Stakeholder Relations


Eva ist leidenschaftlich daran interessiert, durch Zusammenarbeit, Partnerschaften und Beziehungen Ergebnisse für Gemeinden zu erzielen. Sie ist seit über 25 Jahren in der Branche für gemeinnützige Dienste tätig und deckt eine breite Palette von Bereichen ab, darunter Kommunikation, Interessenvertretung, Sozialforschung und Projektmanagement.

Sie hat das Rebranding mehrerer Community-Organisationen geleitet und verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung im Event-Management. Bei Wentworth ist sie verantwortlich für unsere Marken- und Kommunikationsstrategie sowie für die Verwaltung unserer branchenübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit zur Beendigung der Obdachlosigkeit in der Region, Heading Home.

Eva hat einen Bachelor of Arts, ein Postgraduierten-Diplom in Erwachsenenbildung und einen Master of Policy and Applied Social Research.

Junger Herr namens Sean

Executive Manager, Housing Solutions und Entwicklung


Sean liefert seit über 15 Jahren in Australien und den USA soziale, erschwingliche und marktgerechte Wohnergebnisse und liefert Tausende von hochwertigen Häusern mit gemischtem Einkommen.

Sean war in leitenden Positionen in der Regierung und im gemeinnützigen Sektor in der Metropolregion New York und im Großraum Sydney tätig.

Sean verfügt über einen Hintergrund in der umfassenden Immobilienentwicklung und im Asset Management und verfügt über umfassende Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Regierungs- und Gemeinschaftswohnungen sowie über Erfahrung in der Bereitstellung von Ergebnissen für kollaboratives Wohnen in allen Sektoren.

Er hat einen Bachelor in Finanzmanagement und einen Master in Immobilienentwicklung.

Lächelnde Dame namens Heather

Divisional Manager, Nachhaltige Gemeinschaften


Heather verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Gemeinde, Gesundheit und Kommunalverwaltung, insbesondere in West-Sydney. Sie hat einen starken Fokus auf ortsbezogene Benachteiligung, Innovation und Führung entwickelt und ist bekannt für ihre Führungsrolle in der Community-Engagement-Arbeit des Nachbarschaftserneuerungsprogramms des Stadtrats von Penrith.

Heather und ihr Team entwickelten und gründeten Wentworths erstes soziales Unternehmen, Neighborhood Jobs, in den Jahren 2018-19. Das Immobiliengeschäft beschäftigt junge Menschen und erbringt Dienstleistungen für Mieter und Privatkunden in Wentworth.

Heather hat einen Bachelor of Social Science, ein Post Graduate Certificate in Local Government Leadership und ist Absolventin von Sydney Leadership 2016, einem adaptiven Programm zur Entwicklung von Führungskräften von Social Leadership Australia (SLA).

Lächelnde Dame namens Jenny

Abteilungsleiter, Community Services


Jenny leitet Wentworths Reaktion auf Obdachlosigkeit, darunter drei Specialist Homelessness Services und das Heading Home-Projekt. Sie hat innerhalb der lokalen und staatlichen Gebietskörperschaften sowie des gemeinnützigen Sektors gearbeitet, um Teams zu führen und Programme und Reformen durchzuführen, die Familien und Einzelpersonen stärken und Gemeinschaften aufbauen.

Mit dem Interesse an einer behördenübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit hat Jenny regionale Initiativen in West-Sydney geleitet, um Kultur und Praxis durch gesamtstaatliche Strategien und durch lokale Initiativen zur Einbeziehung des Privatsektors in die Reaktion auf Obdachlosigkeit zu verändern.

Jenny hat einen Bachelor of Social Work und einen Master in Applied Science - Social Ecology.

Junger Gentleman Name Dragan

Bereichsleiter, Asset Services


Dragan verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Immobilienentwicklung, im Wohnungsbau und im Facility Management im öffentlichen, privaten und gemeinnützigen Sektor. Dragan hat versucht, seine früheren Erfahrungen als Vertragsverwalter, Mengengutachter und Bauleiter zu nutzen, um dazu beizutragen, dass einige der am stärksten benachteiligten Menschen in Sydney soziale Ergebnisse erzielen.



Er ist bestrebt, innovative, effiziente und qualitativ hochwertige Asset-Management-Strategien zu entwickeln, die den Lebenszyklus von Assets verlängern und gleichzeitig das Kundenerlebnis verbessern. Dragans Lebenslauf in multidisziplinären Bereichen der Bauindustrie untermauert das Bestreben, sein Wissen über die wichtigsten Branchenprinzipien zu nutzen, um robuste Ergebnisse für Unternehmen und Kunden zu erzielen.



Dragan hat ein Diplom in Bauwesen und ein Zertifikat IV in Frontline Management.

Lächelnder Herr namens David

Compliance- und Risikomanager


David bringt umfassende Erfahrung in den Bereichen Risiko, Governance, Compliance, Prüfung und Betriebsmanagement in verschiedenen Branchen mit, darunter Asset Management, Non-Profit, Sicherheit und Transportlogistik. Kenntnisse in Betriebs- und Risikomanagement, strategischer Planung und Ausführung, Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Qualitätsmanagement und kontinuierlicher Verbesserung. David verfügt über ausgezeichnete schriftliche und mündliche Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und besitzt die Fähigkeit, Beziehungen auf allen Ebenen der Organisation aufzubauen.

David hat einen Master of Business Administration, ein Graduate Certificate of Business, ein Advanced Diploma in Risk, Governance & Compliance und ein International Certificate of Risk Management.

Lächelnder Gentleman namens Jason

IT-Manager


Jason verfügt über mehr als 14 Jahre Führungserfahrung in den Bereichen IT-Service-Management in den Bereichen Outsourcing, Regierung, Bankwesen, Internetdienstanbieter und Telekommunikation. Er ist fest entschlossen, IT-Strategien umzusetzen und eine effiziente Plattform bereitzustellen, auf der Menschen effizienter arbeiten können.

Jason absolviert derzeit einen Master of IT Management. Er ist Mitglied des australischen Forums für IT-Industrie und IT-Service-Management.

Junger Herr namens Kugan

Finance Manager


Kugan verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Finanzen, Betriebsmanagement und Führung im privaten und gemeinnützigen Sektor, unter anderem bei VISA, Mastercard, Citi, JP Morgan, der Société Générale und TAFE NSW.


Zu Kugans Fachwissen gehört die Fähigkeit, Geschäfts- und Finanzperspektiven zusammenzuführen, um qualitativ hochwertigen Support und optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Er verfügt über umfassende Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Finanzkontrolle, Due Diligence-Prozesse des Unternehmens, Management / Transformation der Geschäftskontinuität und Re-Engineering auf organisatorischer Ebene.


Er ist Fellow des Institute of Public Accountants (FIPA), des Institute of Cost Accountants (FCMA), des Institute of Financial Accountants (FFA) und Mitglied des American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) und des Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment ( MCSI).


Kugan hat einen Master of Business Administration, einen Master of Commerce und einen Bachelor of Business Administration.

Junge Frau namens Tabarah

Bereichsleiter, Housing Services


Tabarah begann ihre Karriere als Sozialwohnerin vor über 25 Jahren bei Family and Community Services und war in den Bereichen Housing Services und Projektmanagement für Erneuerungs- und Community Improvement-Projekte im Großraum West-Sydney tätig. Mit einem Hintergrund in den Bereichen Kundenservice und Geschäftsverbesserung, Asset Management und Community Regeneration verfügt Tabarah über umfassendes Know-how bei der Bildung von Partnerschaften mit Regierungs- und Nichtregierungsorganisationen.

Sie hat durch ihre Arbeit an der Front starke Einblicke in die Branche gewonnen und seit ihrem Eintritt bei Wentworth nachweislich Teams aufgebaut und verwaltet, um das Kundenerlebnis und die organisatorischen Fähigkeiten zu verbessern.

Qualifikationen

Sie hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in angewandtem Management, ein fortgeschrittenes Diplom in Management und ein Diplom in Projektmanagement.

Wentworth erkennt die Völker Darug, Gundungurra und Wiradjuri als die traditionellen Eigentümer des Landes an, auf dem wir arbeiten, und respektiert die Ältesten in Vergangenheit und Gegenwart sowie alle Aborigines, die in unseren Gemeinden leben oder arbeiten.

© Wentworth Community Housing. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Zum Inhalt

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

About Us

About Us

Wentworth's Board and Senior Leadership Team are highly experienced, skilled and committed.

Wentworth’s Board and Senior Leadership Team are highly experienced and dedicated. Each individual is committed to ensuring Wentworth provides secure, appropriate and affordable housing options, while also ensuring clients and tenants have access to the support and services they need to participate in their community.

Our Board

Gentleman named Ken

Chair from November 2018
Appointed February 2013​


 

Ken has held general management roles in municipal councils and senior positions in leading community services teams. He has also held human resources and senior executive roles in companies and management consulting firms.

 

He is now an independent consultant assisting businesses to improve the return on investment in their human capital. His experience in the corporate and not-for-profit sectors is extensive and he provides specific expertise in the areas of human resources management, strategy development and community networks.

 

Ken holds a Bachelor of Social Work and Bachelor of Business; and is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD).

smiling gentleman named Cameron

Vice Chair
Appointed November 2013


 

Brodie is a retired senior public servant formerly with Housing NSW and the Department of Family and Community Services (FACS). He was General Manager for Southern and Western Region in Housing NSW for six years up to February 2013. His latest role prior to retirement was Interim District Director FACS Nepean Blue Mountains.

 

Brodie has a Graduate Certificate in Housing Management and Policy; and is a Member of the Australasian Housing Institute (AHI) and Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

Smiling lady named Amanda

Appointed January 2016


 

Amanda is a consultant with over 20 years’ international experience in building brands, and marketing products and services. She has a particular interest in communications and business writing, and has worked in the industrial market, as well as the business events and hospitality sectors.

 

Amanda has a Master of Business, Bachelor of Science, and Occupational Hygiene Certificate; and is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD).

Smiling lady name Dianne

Appointed January 2016


 

Dr Dianne Jackson is an experienced advisor, executive director, and leader in the social sector. She has held several national CEO roles focused on improving the lives of disadvantaged children, and was also formally Associate Professor and Director of Strategic Collaborations at Charles Sturt University.

 

Dianne has a keen interest in the social determinants of health and education, and the role of place-based approaches in achieving better outcomes for children and their families.

 

Dianne holds a Doctor of Philosophy – Education/Social Science, Bachelor of Social Science (Hons First Class), and Bachelor of Teaching; and is a Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

young lady named Aimee

Appointed October 2015​


 

Aimee is an experienced IT leader, passionate about enabling business strategy through technology. She has over 17 years’ experience in professional services and corporates including IT strategy and program delivery, management consulting and financial audit.

 

Aimee holds a Bachelor of Business; and is Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD) and Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Australia (2007- February 2019).

Smiling gentleman named Andrew

Appointed September 2017


 

Andrew has over 35 years of experience in property. This includes 14 years at Lend Lease where he held Property Development roles on flagship projects like Sunshine Plaza, Rouse Hill Town Centre and Victoria Harbour.

 

In 2005, Andrew co-founded Greengate to provide quality care-based housing for the elderly. He remains a Non-Executive Director of Greengate. He currently holds an executive role with Keppel Capital, a Singaporean property and infrastructure fund manager. Andrew is a Director on a joint venture board with Australian Unity. In 2012 he initiated Support Lindfield with other community leaders to create a new heart for the Lindfield, Roseville and Killara village.

 

Andrew holds Built Environment and Architecture Degrees; and is a Registered Architect and Licenced Real Estate Agent (QLD, NSW).

Our Senior Leadership Team

Gentleman named Stephen

Chief Executive Officer


 

Stephen has 25 years of leadership experience in senior executive roles across planning, housing, roads, transport and the Sydney Olympics. He is strongly committed to social justice, ensuring that everyone has a safe and affordable place to call home, and to providing opportunities for people to improve their lives. He has a keen interest in the future growth and shape of Western Sydney, and is passionate about creating organisations that are great places to work.

 

Stephen holds a Bachelor of Engineering (Hons), Diploma of Environmental Studies and Diploma of Management; and has completed the Company Directors Course. He is a Member of the Australasian Housing Institute, Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD), and Community Housing Industry Association (NSW) Board.

smiling lady named Coralie

General Manager, Client Services


 

Coralie joined Wentworth after senior executive roles in corporate strategy, business transformation and commercial development in consumer services enterprises and major airports in Sydney and Manchester, UK.

 

She commenced her career as a Town Planner in Newcastle NSW, then worked in the Hunter New England region as the Community Housing Initiatives Manager, developing community-based housing and emergency accommodation for the then Department of Housing.

 

In the UK, Coralie held a senior management role with The Housing Corporation and was responsible for a regional programme of needs-based funding for housing newbuild and rehabilitation projects.

 

Coralie has a Master of Business Administration (Manchester Business School).

Gentleman with glasses named Tony

Chief Financial Officer


 

Tony has had over 30 years’ experience in leadership positions and has held senior management roles in the financial services, energy, local government and not-for profit sectors. He has extensive experience in positioning organisations to be financially sustainable and adaptive in meeting opportunities for growth and efficiency.



He is a Fellow of Certified Practicing Accountants Australia, Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and Governance Institute of Australia, as well as a member of Australian Institute of Company Directors.



Tony holds a Bachelor of Business and a Graduate Diploma in Local Government Management.

Smiling Lady named Denise

Executive Manager, People and Culture


 

Denise has worked in Human Resources for the last 25 years. Prior to joining Wentworth, Denise worked in financial services with Westpac, Rothschild Australia and BNP Paribas.



In 2014, she made a conscious decision to move to the not-for-profit sector, and was attracted to Wentworth because of the critical work it does within the community.

 

Denise is passionate about supporting staff to be able to do their jobs effectively. She has a particular interest in performance planning and management, organisational development, leadership and management development and career planning.

 

Denise holds a Diploma of Teaching, Masters in Training and Development; and accreditation in a variety of Human Resources and Learning & Development tools.

Smiling lady named Eva

Executive Manager, Communications and Stakeholder Relations


Passionate about driving results for communities through collaboration, partnerships and relationships, Eva has worked for over 25 years in the community services industry covering a wide range of areas including communications, advocacy, social research and project management.

She has led the rebrand of several community organisations and has extensive experience in event management. At Wentworth she is responsible for our brand and communications strategy as well as managing our cross-sector collaboration to end homelessness in the region, Heading Home.

Eva has a Bachelor of Arts, Post Graduate Diploma in Adult Education and is completing a Master of Policy and Applied Social Research.

Young gentleman named Sean

Executive Manager, Housing Solutions and Development


 

Sean has delivered social, affordable, and market-rate housing outcomes for over 15 years across Australia and the USA, delivering thousands of quality mixed-income homes.

 

Sean has held senior roles in the government and not-for-profit sectors in the New York metropolitan area and Greater Sydney.

 

With a background in end-to-end property development and asset management, Sean has extensive knowledge of Government and Community Housing and expertise in delivering collaborative housing outcomes across all sectors.

 

He has a Bachelor in Financial Management and Master in Real Estate Development.

Smiling Lady named Heather

Divisional Manger, Sustainable Communities


 

Heather has over 15 years’ experience in the community, health and Local Government sectors, particularly in Western Sydney. She has developed a keen focus on place-based disadvantage, innovation and leadership and is well known for her leadership in the community engagement work of the Neighbourhood Renewal Program, Penrith City Council.

 

Heather and her team developed and launched Wentworth’s first social enterprise, Neighbourhood Jobs, in 2018–19. This property care business employs young people and delivers services to Wentworth tenants and private customers.

 

Heather holds a Bachelor of Social Science, a Post Graduate Certificate in Local Government Leadership and is a graduate of Sydney Leadership 2016, an adaptive leadership development program of Social Leadership Australia (SLA).

Smiling lady named Jenny

Divisional Manager, Community Services


 

Jenny leads Wentworth’s response to homelessness including three Specialist Homelessness Services and the Heading Home project. She has worked from within local and state government and the not-for-profit sector to lead teams and deliver programs and reforms that strengthen families and individuals and build communities.

 

With an interest in cross-agency collaboration, Jenny has led regional initiatives in Western Sydney to change culture and practice through whole-ofgovernment strategies and through local initiatives to engage the private sector in responding to homelessness.

 

Jenny holds a Bachelor of Social Work and a Master in Applied Science – Social Ecology.

Young Gentleman name Dragan

Divisional Manager, Asset Services


 

Dragan has extensive experience in property development, residential construction and facilities management across the public, private and not-for-profit sectors. Dragan has sought to utilise his previous experience as a contract administrator, quantity surveyor and construction manager to contribute to working towards achieving social outcomes for some of the most disadvantaged in Sydney.



He is driven by an ambition to deliver innovative, efficient and quality asset management strategies that prolong the lifecycle of assets whilst also improving the customer experience. Dragan's resume in multi-disciplinary fields within the construction industry underpins a drive to utilise his knowledge of key sector principles to achieve robust outcomes for both business and clients.



Dragan holds a Diploma of Construction and a Certificate IV in Frontline Management.

Smiling gentleman named David

Compliance & Risk Manager


 

David brings extensive experience in risk, governance, compliance, audit and operational management across multiple industries including Asset Management, Not for Profit, Security and Transport Logistics. Skilled in operational and risk management, strategic planning and execution, regulatory compliance, quality management and continuous improvement. David has excellent written and oral communication skills and possesses the ability to build relationships across all level of the organisation.

 

David holds a Master of Business Administration, Graduate Certificate of Business, Advanced Diploma in Risk, Governance & Compliance and an International Certificate of Risk Management.

Smiling Gentleman named Jason

IT Manager


 

Jason has over 14 years of leadership experience in IT service management roles across outsourcing, government, banking, internet service provider and telecommunications industries. He is strongly committed to implementing IT strategies and providing an efficient platform to allow people to work more efficiently.

 

Jason is currently completing a Master of IT Management. He is a Member of both the Australian IT Industry and IT Service Management Forums.

Young gentleman named Kugan

Finance Manager


 

Kugan has over 20 years of finance, operational management and leadership experience in the private and not-for-profit sectors, including with VISA, Mastercard, Citi, JP Morgan, Société Générale and TAFE NSW.


Kugan’s expertise includes the ability to bring business and finance perspectives together, enabling high quality support and optimal outcomes. He is adept in financial control, company due diligence processes, business continuity management/transformation and re-engineering at an overall organisational level.


He is a Fellow of the Institute of Public Accountants (FIPA), Institute of Cost Accountants (FCMA), Institute of Financial Accountants (FFA) and Member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (MCSI).


Kugan holds a Master of Business Administration, Master of Commerce, and Bachelor of Business Administration.

Young woman named Tabarah

Divisional Manager, Housing Services


Tabarah began her social housing career at Family and Community Services over 25 years ago and has held roles in housing services and project management for renewal and community improvement projects across Greater Western Sydney. With a background in customer service and business improvement, asset management and community regeneration, Tabarah has extensive expertise in forming partnerships with government and non-government agencies.

She has gained strong insights about the sector from working on the frontline and since joining Wentworth has a proven record of building and managing teams to enhance the client experience and organisational capabilities.

Qualifications

She has a Bachelor degree in Applied Management, Advanced Diploma of Management and Diploma of Project Management.

Wentworth acknowledges the Darug, Gundungurra and Wiradjuri peoples as the traditional owners of the land on which we work and pay respect to Elders, past and present, and to all Aboriginal people living or working in our communities.

© Wentworth Community Housing. All rights reserved.

Skip to content