Sélecteurs génériques
Seulement les caractères exactes
Rechercher dans le titre
Recherche dans le contenu
Chercher dans les publications
Rechercher dans les pages
Sélecteurs génériques
Seulement les caractères exactes
Rechercher dans le titre
Recherche dans le contenu
Chercher dans les publications
Rechercher dans les pages

À propos de nous

À propos de nous

Le conseil d'administration et l'équipe de direction de Wentworth sont hautement expérimentés, compétents et engagés.

Le conseil d'administration et l'équipe de direction de Wentworth sont très expérimentés et dévoués. Chaque personne s'engage à s'assurer que Wentworth offre des options de logement sûres, appropriées et abordables, tout en s'assurant que les clients et les locataires ont accès au soutien et aux services dont ils ont besoin pour participer à leur communauté.

Notre conseil

Gentleman nommé Ken

Président de novembre 2018
Nommé en février 2013


Ken a occupé des postes de direction générale dans des conseils municipaux et des postes de direction dans des équipes de services communautaires. Il a également occupé des postes de ressources humaines et de direction dans des entreprises et des cabinets de conseil en gestion.

Il est aujourd'hui consultant indépendant qui accompagne les entreprises pour améliorer le retour sur investissement de leur capital humain. Son expérience dans les secteurs corporatifs et sans but lucratif est vaste et il fournit une expertise spécifique dans les domaines de la gestion des ressources humaines, de l'élaboration de stratégies et des réseaux communautaires.

Ken détient un baccalauréat en travail social et un baccalauréat en commerce; et est membre diplômé de l'Institut australien des administrateurs de sociétés (GAICD).

monsieur souriant nommé Cameron

Vice-président
Nommé en novembre 2013


Brodie est une haute fonctionnaire à la retraite qui travaillait auparavant pour Housing NSW et le Department of Family and Community Services (FACS). Il a été directeur général de la région du sud et de l'ouest de la Nouvelle-Galles du Sud pendant six ans jusqu'en février 2013. Son dernier poste avant sa retraite était celui de directeur de district intérimaire FACS Nepean Blue Mountains.

Brodie possède un certificat d'études supérieures en gestion et politique du logement; et est membre de l'Australasian Housing Institute (AHI) et de l'Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

Dame souriante nommée Amanda

Nommé en janvier 2016


Amanda est une consultante avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience internationale dans la création de marques et la commercialisation de produits et services. Elle a un intérêt particulier pour la communication et la rédaction commerciale, et a travaillé dans le marché industriel, ainsi que dans les secteurs de l'événementiel d'affaires et de l'hôtellerie.

Amanda détient une maîtrise en commerce, un baccalauréat en sciences et un certificat en hygiène du travail; et est membre diplômé de l'Institut australien des administrateurs de sociétés (GAICD).

Nom de dame souriante Dianne

Nommé en janvier 2016


Le Dr Dianne Jackson est une conseillère expérimentée, directrice exécutive et leader dans le secteur social. Elle a occupé plusieurs postes de PDG nationaux axés sur l'amélioration de la vie des enfants défavorisés et a également été officiellement professeure agrégée et directrice des collaborations stratégiques à l'Université Charles Sturt.

Dianne s'intéresse vivement aux déterminants sociaux de la santé et de l'éducation, et au rôle des approches basées sur le lieu dans l'obtention de meilleurs résultats pour les enfants et leurs familles.

Dianne est titulaire d'un doctorat en philosophie - éducation / sciences sociales, d'un baccalauréat en sciences sociales (Hons First Class) et d'un baccalauréat en enseignement; et est membre de l'Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

jeune femme nommée Aimee

Nommé en octobre 2015


Aimee est un leader informatique expérimenté, passionné par la mise en place de stratégies commerciales grâce à la technologie. Elle a plus de 17 ans d'expérience dans les services professionnels et les entreprises, y compris la stratégie informatique et l'exécution de programmes, le conseil en gestion et l'audit financier.

Aimee détient un baccalauréat en commerce; et est membre diplômé de l'Institut australien des administrateurs de sociétés (GAICD) et membre de l'Institut des comptables agréés d'Australie (2007-février 2019).

Monsieur souriant nommé Andrew

Nommé en septembre 2017


Andrew a plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans l'immobilier. Cela comprend 14 ans chez Lend Lease, où il a occupé des postes de développement immobilier sur des projets phares tels que Sunshine Plaza, Rouse Hill Town Centre et Victoria Harbour.

En 2005, Andrew a cofondé Greengate pour fournir des logements de qualité axés sur les soins aux personnes âgées. Il reste un directeur non exécutif de Greengate. Il occupe actuellement un poste de direction chez Keppel Capital, un gestionnaire de fonds immobiliers et d'infrastructure singapouriens. Andrew est administrateur d'un conseil d'administration de coentreprise avec Australian Unity. En 2012, il a lancé Support Lindfield avec d'autres leaders communautaires pour créer un nouveau cœur pour les villages de Lindfield, Roseville et Killara.

Andrew détient des diplômes en environnement bâti et en architecture; et est un architecte enregistré et un agent immobilier agréé (QLD, NSW).

Notre équipe de haute direction

Gentleman nommé Stephen

Chef de la direction


Stephen a 25 ans d'expérience en leadership dans des postes de haute direction dans les domaines de la planification, du logement, des routes, des transports et des Jeux olympiques de Sydney. Il est fermement engagé en faveur de la justice sociale, en veillant à ce que chacun ait un chez-soi sûr et abordable et en offrant aux gens des opportunités d'améliorer leur vie. Il s'intéresse vivement à la croissance et à la forme futures de Western Sydney et se passionne pour la création d'organisations qui sont d'excellents lieux de travail.

Stephen détient un baccalauréat en génie (avec distinction), un diplôme d'études environnementales et un diplôme de gestion; et a suivi le cours des administrateurs d'entreprise. Il est membre de l'Australasian Housing Institute, de l'Australasian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD) et du conseil d'administration de la Community Housing Industry Association (NSW).

dame souriante nommée Coralie

Directeur général, services à la clientèle


Coralie a rejoint Wentworth après avoir occupé des postes de haute direction dans la stratégie d'entreprise, la transformation commerciale et le développement commercial dans des entreprises de services aux consommateurs et dans les principaux aéroports de Sydney et de Manchester, au Royaume-Uni.

Elle a commencé sa carrière en tant qu'urbaniste à Newcastle NSW, puis a travaillé dans la région de Hunter en Nouvelle-Angleterre en tant que gestionnaire des initiatives de logement communautaire, développant des logements communautaires et des hébergements d'urgence pour le ministère du Logement de l'époque.

Au Royaume-Uni, Coralie a occupé un poste de haute direction chez The Housing Corporation et était responsable d'un programme régional de financement basé sur les besoins pour les projets de construction de logements neufs et de réhabilitation.

Coralie est titulaire d'un Master of Business Administration (Manchester Business School).

Gentleman à lunettes nommé Tony

Directeur financier


Tony a plus de 30 ans d'expérience à des postes de direction et a occupé des postes de direction dans les secteurs des services financiers, de l'énergie, des administrations locales et des organismes sans but lucratif. Il possède une vaste expérience dans le positionnement des organisations pour qu'elles soient financièrement viables et adaptables pour répondre aux opportunités de croissance et d'efficacité.



Il est Fellow of Certified Practicing Accountants Australia, Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators et Governance Institute of Australia, ainsi que membre de l'Australian Institute of Company Directors.



Tony est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en commerce et d'un diplôme d'études supérieures en gestion des collectivités locales.

Dame souriante nommée Denise

Directeur exécutif, personnes et culture


Denise travaille dans le domaine des ressources humaines depuis 25 ans. Avant de rejoindre Wentworth, Denise a travaillé dans les services financiers chez Westpac, Rothschild Australia et BNP Paribas.



En 2014, elle a pris la décision consciente de passer au secteur sans but lucratif et a été attirée par Wentworth en raison du travail essentiel qu'elle accomplit au sein de la communauté.

Denise est passionnée par le fait d'aider le personnel à faire son travail efficacement. Elle s'intéresse particulièrement à la planification et à la gestion du rendement, au développement organisationnel, au développement du leadership et de la gestion et à la planification de carrière.

Denise est titulaire d'un diplôme d'enseignement, d'une maîtrise en formation et développement; et l'accréditation dans une variété d'outils de ressources humaines et d'apprentissage et de développement.

Dame souriante nommée Eva

Gestionnaire exécutif, Communications et relations avec les intervenants


Passionnée par la création de résultats pour les communautés grâce à la collaboration, aux partenariats et aux relations, Eva a travaillé pendant plus de 25 ans dans l'industrie des services communautaires couvrant un large éventail de domaines, notamment les communications, le plaidoyer, la recherche sociale et la gestion de projets.

Elle a dirigé le changement de marque de plusieurs organismes communautaires et possède une vaste expérience en gestion d'événements. Chez Wentworth, elle est responsable de notre stratégie de marque et de communication, ainsi que de la gestion de notre collaboration intersectorielle pour mettre fin à l'itinérance dans la région, Heading Home.

Eva détient un baccalauréat ès arts, un diplôme d'études supérieures en éducation des adultes et termine une maîtrise en politique et recherche sociale appliquée.

Jeune gentleman nommé Sean

Directeur exécutif, Solutions de logement et développement


Sean a fourni des résultats de logement sociaux, abordables et au taux du marché pendant plus de 15 ans en Australie et aux États-Unis, offrant des milliers de maisons à revenus mixtes de qualité.

Sean a occupé des postes de direction dans les secteurs gouvernemental et sans but lucratif de la région métropolitaine de New York et du Grand Sydney.

Avec une expérience en développement immobilier de bout en bout et en gestion d'actifs, Sean possède une connaissance approfondie du logement gouvernemental et communautaire et une expertise dans la prestation de résultats en matière de logement collaboratif dans tous les secteurs.

Il est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en gestion financière et d'une maîtrise en développement immobilier.

Dame souriante nommée Heather

Directeur divisionnaire, Communautés durables


Heather possède plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans les secteurs de la communauté, de la santé et des administrations locales, en particulier dans l'ouest de Sydney. Elle s'est fortement concentrée sur le désavantage, l'innovation et le leadership liés au lieu et est bien connue pour son leadership dans le travail d'engagement communautaire du programme de renouvellement du quartier, Penrith City Council.

Heather et son équipe ont développé et lancé la première entreprise sociale de Wentworth, Neighborhood Jobs, en 2018–19. Cette entreprise de soins immobiliers emploie des jeunes et fournit des services aux locataires et aux clients privés de Wentworth.

Heather est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en sciences sociales, d'un certificat d'études supérieures en leadership des collectivités locales et est diplômée de Sydney Leadership 2016, un programme de développement adaptatif du leadership de Social Leadership Australia (SLA).

Dame souriante nommée Jenny

Gestionnaire divisionnaire, Services communautaires


Jenny dirige la réponse de Wentworth à l'itinérance, y compris trois services spécialisés pour les sans-abri et le projet Heading Home. Elle a travaillé au sein du gouvernement local et de l'État et du secteur à but non lucratif pour diriger des équipes et mettre en œuvre des programmes et des réformes qui renforcent les familles et les individus et construisent des communautés.

Intéressée par la collaboration inter-agences, Jenny a dirigé des initiatives régionales dans l'ouest de Sydney pour changer la culture et les pratiques grâce à des stratégies pangouvernementales et à des initiatives locales visant à impliquer le secteur privé dans la lutte contre l'itinérance.

Jenny est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en travail social et d'une maîtrise en sciences appliquées - écologie sociale.

Nom du jeune gentleman Dragan

Gestionnaire divisionnaire, services aux actifs


Dragan possède une vaste expérience dans le développement immobilier, la construction résidentielle et la gestion des installations dans les secteurs public, privé et sans but lucratif. Dragan a cherché à utiliser son expérience antérieure en tant qu'administrateur de contrat, métreur et directeur de la construction pour contribuer à l'obtention de résultats sociaux pour certains des plus défavorisés de Sydney.



Il est animé par l'ambition de proposer des stratégies de gestion d'actifs innovantes, efficaces et de qualité qui prolongent le cycle de vie des actifs tout en améliorant l'expérience client. Le curriculum vitae de Dragan dans des domaines multidisciplinaires au sein de l'industrie de la construction sous-tend une volonté d'utiliser ses connaissances des principes clés du secteur pour obtenir des résultats solides pour les entreprises et les clients.



Dragan détient un diplôme en construction et un certificat IV en gestion de première ligne.

Monsieur souriant nommé David

Compliance & Risk Manager


David apporte une vaste expérience dans les domaines des risques, de la gouvernance, de la conformité, de l'audit et de la gestion opérationnelle dans plusieurs secteurs, notamment la gestion d'actifs, les organisations à but non lucratif, la sécurité et la logistique des transports. Compétent dans la gestion opérationnelle et des risques, la planification et l'exécution stratégiques, la conformité réglementaire, la gestion de la qualité et l'amélioration continue. David possède d'excellentes compétences en communication écrite et orale et possède la capacité d'établir des relations à tous les niveaux de l'organisation.

David est titulaire d'une maîtrise en administration des affaires, d'un certificat d'études supérieures en commerce, d'un diplôme avancé en risque, gouvernance et conformité et d'un certificat international de gestion des risques.

Gentleman souriant nommé Jason

Responsable informatique


Jason a plus de 14 ans d'expérience en leadership dans des rôles de gestion de services informatiques dans les secteurs de l'externalisation, du gouvernement, des banques, des fournisseurs de services Internet et des télécommunications. Il est fermement engagé à mettre en œuvre des stratégies informatiques et à fournir une plateforme efficace pour permettre aux gens de travailler plus efficacement.

Jason termine actuellement un Master of IT Management. Il est membre des forums australiens de l'industrie informatique et de la gestion des services informatiques.

Jeune gentleman nommé Kugan

Directeur Finance


Kugan a plus de 20 ans d'expérience en finance, en gestion opérationnelle et en leadership dans les secteurs privé et à but non lucratif, notamment avec VISA, Mastercard, Citi, JP Morgan, Société Générale et TAFE NSW.


L'expertise de Kugan comprend la capacité de réunir les perspectives commerciales et financières, permettant un soutien de haute qualité et des résultats optimaux. Il est adepte du contrôle financier, des processus de diligence raisonnable des entreprises, de la gestion / transformation de la continuité des activités et de la réingénierie à un niveau organisationnel global.


Il est membre de l'Institute of Public Accountants (FIPA), Institute of Cost Accountants (FCMA), Institute of Financial Accountants (FFA) et membre de l'American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) et du Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment ( MCSI).


Kugan est titulaire d'une maîtrise en administration des affaires, d'une maîtrise en commerce et d'un baccalauréat en administration des affaires.

Jeune femme nommée Tabarah

Gestionnaire divisionnaire, services de logement


Tabarah a commencé sa carrière en logement social aux Services familiaux et communautaires il y a plus de 25 ans et a occupé des postes dans les services de logement et la gestion de projets pour des projets de rénovation et d'amélioration communautaire dans le Grand Ouest de Sydney. Avec une expérience dans le service à la clientèle et l'amélioration des affaires, la gestion d'actifs et la régénération communautaire, Tabarah possède une vaste expertise dans la formation de partenariats avec des agences gouvernementales et non gouvernementales.

Elle a acquis de solides connaissances sur le secteur en travaillant en première ligne et depuis son arrivée à Wentworth, elle a fait ses preuves en matière de création et de gestion d'équipes pour améliorer l'expérience client et les capacités organisationnelles.

Compétences

Elle possède un baccalauréat en gestion appliquée, un diplôme avancé en gestion et un diplôme en gestion de projet.

Wentworth reconnaît les peuples Darug, Gundungurra et Wiradjuri comme les propriétaires traditionnels des terres sur lesquelles nous travaillons et rend hommage aux aînés, passés et présents, et à tous les Autochtones vivant ou travaillant dans nos communautés.

© Logement communautaire de Wentworth. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Passer au contenu

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

About Us

About Us

Wentworth's Board and Senior Leadership Team are highly experienced, skilled and committed.

Wentworth’s Board and Senior Leadership Team are highly experienced and dedicated. Each individual is committed to ensuring Wentworth provides secure, appropriate and affordable housing options, while also ensuring clients and tenants have access to the support and services they need to participate in their community.

Our Board

Gentleman named Ken

Chair from November 2018
Appointed February 2013​


 

Ken has held general management roles in municipal councils and senior positions in leading community services teams. He has also held human resources and senior executive roles in companies and management consulting firms.

 

He is now an independent consultant assisting businesses to improve the return on investment in their human capital. His experience in the corporate and not-for-profit sectors is extensive and he provides specific expertise in the areas of human resources management, strategy development and community networks.

 

Ken holds a Bachelor of Social Work and Bachelor of Business; and is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD).

smiling gentleman named Cameron

Vice Chair
Appointed November 2013


 

Brodie is a retired senior public servant formerly with Housing NSW and the Department of Family and Community Services (FACS). He was General Manager for Southern and Western Region in Housing NSW for six years up to February 2013. His latest role prior to retirement was Interim District Director FACS Nepean Blue Mountains.

 

Brodie has a Graduate Certificate in Housing Management and Policy; and is a Member of the Australasian Housing Institute (AHI) and Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

Smiling lady named Amanda

Appointed January 2016


 

Amanda is a consultant with over 20 years’ international experience in building brands, and marketing products and services. She has a particular interest in communications and business writing, and has worked in the industrial market, as well as the business events and hospitality sectors.

 

Amanda has a Master of Business, Bachelor of Science, and Occupational Hygiene Certificate; and is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD).

Smiling lady name Dianne

Appointed January 2016


 

Dr Dianne Jackson is an experienced advisor, executive director, and leader in the social sector. She has held several national CEO roles focused on improving the lives of disadvantaged children, and was also formally Associate Professor and Director of Strategic Collaborations at Charles Sturt University.

 

Dianne has a keen interest in the social determinants of health and education, and the role of place-based approaches in achieving better outcomes for children and their families.

 

Dianne holds a Doctor of Philosophy – Education/Social Science, Bachelor of Social Science (Hons First Class), and Bachelor of Teaching; and is a Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD).

young lady named Aimee

Appointed October 2015​


 

Aimee is an experienced IT leader, passionate about enabling business strategy through technology. She has over 17 years’ experience in professional services and corporates including IT strategy and program delivery, management consulting and financial audit.

 

Aimee holds a Bachelor of Business; and is Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD) and Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Australia (2007- February 2019).

Smiling gentleman named Andrew

Appointed September 2017


 

Andrew has over 35 years of experience in property. This includes 14 years at Lend Lease where he held Property Development roles on flagship projects like Sunshine Plaza, Rouse Hill Town Centre and Victoria Harbour.

 

In 2005, Andrew co-founded Greengate to provide quality care-based housing for the elderly. He remains a Non-Executive Director of Greengate. He currently holds an executive role with Keppel Capital, a Singaporean property and infrastructure fund manager. Andrew is a Director on a joint venture board with Australian Unity. In 2012 he initiated Support Lindfield with other community leaders to create a new heart for the Lindfield, Roseville and Killara village.

 

Andrew holds Built Environment and Architecture Degrees; and is a Registered Architect and Licenced Real Estate Agent (QLD, NSW).

Our Senior Leadership Team

Gentleman named Stephen

Chief Executive Officer


 

Stephen has 25 years of leadership experience in senior executive roles across planning, housing, roads, transport and the Sydney Olympics. He is strongly committed to social justice, ensuring that everyone has a safe and affordable place to call home, and to providing opportunities for people to improve their lives. He has a keen interest in the future growth and shape of Western Sydney, and is passionate about creating organisations that are great places to work.

 

Stephen holds a Bachelor of Engineering (Hons), Diploma of Environmental Studies and Diploma of Management; and has completed the Company Directors Course. He is a Member of the Australasian Housing Institute, Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD), and Community Housing Industry Association (NSW) Board.

smiling lady named Coralie

General Manager, Client Services


 

Coralie joined Wentworth after senior executive roles in corporate strategy, business transformation and commercial development in consumer services enterprises and major airports in Sydney and Manchester, UK.

 

She commenced her career as a Town Planner in Newcastle NSW, then worked in the Hunter New England region as the Community Housing Initiatives Manager, developing community-based housing and emergency accommodation for the then Department of Housing.

 

In the UK, Coralie held a senior management role with The Housing Corporation and was responsible for a regional programme of needs-based funding for housing newbuild and rehabilitation projects.

 

Coralie has a Master of Business Administration (Manchester Business School).

Gentleman with glasses named Tony

Chief Financial Officer


 

Tony has had over 30 years’ experience in leadership positions and has held senior management roles in the financial services, energy, local government and not-for profit sectors. He has extensive experience in positioning organisations to be financially sustainable and adaptive in meeting opportunities for growth and efficiency.



He is a Fellow of Certified Practicing Accountants Australia, Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and Governance Institute of Australia, as well as a member of Australian Institute of Company Directors.



Tony holds a Bachelor of Business and a Graduate Diploma in Local Government Management.

Smiling Lady named Denise

Executive Manager, People and Culture


 

Denise has worked in Human Resources for the last 25 years. Prior to joining Wentworth, Denise worked in financial services with Westpac, Rothschild Australia and BNP Paribas.



In 2014, she made a conscious decision to move to the not-for-profit sector, and was attracted to Wentworth because of the critical work it does within the community.

 

Denise is passionate about supporting staff to be able to do their jobs effectively. She has a particular interest in performance planning and management, organisational development, leadership and management development and career planning.

 

Denise holds a Diploma of Teaching, Masters in Training and Development; and accreditation in a variety of Human Resources and Learning & Development tools.

Smiling lady named Eva

Executive Manager, Communications and Stakeholder Relations


Passionate about driving results for communities through collaboration, partnerships and relationships, Eva has worked for over 25 years in the community services industry covering a wide range of areas including communications, advocacy, social research and project management.

She has led the rebrand of several community organisations and has extensive experience in event management. At Wentworth she is responsible for our brand and communications strategy as well as managing our cross-sector collaboration to end homelessness in the region, Heading Home.

Eva has a Bachelor of Arts, Post Graduate Diploma in Adult Education and is completing a Master of Policy and Applied Social Research.

Young gentleman named Sean

Executive Manager, Housing Solutions and Development


 

Sean has delivered social, affordable, and market-rate housing outcomes for over 15 years across Australia and the USA, delivering thousands of quality mixed-income homes.

 

Sean has held senior roles in the government and not-for-profit sectors in the New York metropolitan area and Greater Sydney.

 

With a background in end-to-end property development and asset management, Sean has extensive knowledge of Government and Community Housing and expertise in delivering collaborative housing outcomes across all sectors.

 

He has a Bachelor in Financial Management and Master in Real Estate Development.

Smiling Lady named Heather

Divisional Manger, Sustainable Communities


 

Heather has over 15 years’ experience in the community, health and Local Government sectors, particularly in Western Sydney. She has developed a keen focus on place-based disadvantage, innovation and leadership and is well known for her leadership in the community engagement work of the Neighbourhood Renewal Program, Penrith City Council.

 

Heather and her team developed and launched Wentworth’s first social enterprise, Neighbourhood Jobs, in 2018–19. This property care business employs young people and delivers services to Wentworth tenants and private customers.

 

Heather holds a Bachelor of Social Science, a Post Graduate Certificate in Local Government Leadership and is a graduate of Sydney Leadership 2016, an adaptive leadership development program of Social Leadership Australia (SLA).

Smiling lady named Jenny

Divisional Manager, Community Services


 

Jenny leads Wentworth’s response to homelessness including three Specialist Homelessness Services and the Heading Home project. She has worked from within local and state government and the not-for-profit sector to lead teams and deliver programs and reforms that strengthen families and individuals and build communities.

 

With an interest in cross-agency collaboration, Jenny has led regional initiatives in Western Sydney to change culture and practice through whole-ofgovernment strategies and through local initiatives to engage the private sector in responding to homelessness.

 

Jenny holds a Bachelor of Social Work and a Master in Applied Science – Social Ecology.

Young Gentleman name Dragan

Divisional Manager, Asset Services


 

Dragan has extensive experience in property development, residential construction and facilities management across the public, private and not-for-profit sectors. Dragan has sought to utilise his previous experience as a contract administrator, quantity surveyor and construction manager to contribute to working towards achieving social outcomes for some of the most disadvantaged in Sydney.



He is driven by an ambition to deliver innovative, efficient and quality asset management strategies that prolong the lifecycle of assets whilst also improving the customer experience. Dragan's resume in multi-disciplinary fields within the construction industry underpins a drive to utilise his knowledge of key sector principles to achieve robust outcomes for both business and clients.



Dragan holds a Diploma of Construction and a Certificate IV in Frontline Management.

Smiling gentleman named David

Compliance & Risk Manager


 

David brings extensive experience in risk, governance, compliance, audit and operational management across multiple industries including Asset Management, Not for Profit, Security and Transport Logistics. Skilled in operational and risk management, strategic planning and execution, regulatory compliance, quality management and continuous improvement. David has excellent written and oral communication skills and possesses the ability to build relationships across all level of the organisation.

 

David holds a Master of Business Administration, Graduate Certificate of Business, Advanced Diploma in Risk, Governance & Compliance and an International Certificate of Risk Management.

Smiling Gentleman named Jason

IT Manager


 

Jason has over 14 years of leadership experience in IT service management roles across outsourcing, government, banking, internet service provider and telecommunications industries. He is strongly committed to implementing IT strategies and providing an efficient platform to allow people to work more efficiently.

 

Jason is currently completing a Master of IT Management. He is a Member of both the Australian IT Industry and IT Service Management Forums.

Young gentleman named Kugan

Finance Manager


 

Kugan has over 20 years of finance, operational management and leadership experience in the private and not-for-profit sectors, including with VISA, Mastercard, Citi, JP Morgan, Société Générale and TAFE NSW.


Kugan’s expertise includes the ability to bring business and finance perspectives together, enabling high quality support and optimal outcomes. He is adept in financial control, company due diligence processes, business continuity management/transformation and re-engineering at an overall organisational level.


He is a Fellow of the Institute of Public Accountants (FIPA), Institute of Cost Accountants (FCMA), Institute of Financial Accountants (FFA) and Member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (MCSI).


Kugan holds a Master of Business Administration, Master of Commerce, and Bachelor of Business Administration.

Young woman named Tabarah

Divisional Manager, Housing Services


Tabarah began her social housing career at Family and Community Services over 25 years ago and has held roles in housing services and project management for renewal and community improvement projects across Greater Western Sydney. With a background in customer service and business improvement, asset management and community regeneration, Tabarah has extensive expertise in forming partnerships with government and non-government agencies.

She has gained strong insights about the sector from working on the frontline and since joining Wentworth has a proven record of building and managing teams to enhance the client experience and organisational capabilities.

Qualifications

She has a Bachelor degree in Applied Management, Advanced Diploma of Management and Diploma of Project Management.

Wentworth acknowledges the Darug, Gundungurra and Wiradjuri peoples as the traditional owners of the land on which we work and pay respect to Elders, past and present, and to all Aboriginal people living or working in our communities.

© Wentworth Community Housing. All rights reserved.

Skip to content