通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面
通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面

租户

租户

视察和访问

与温特沃斯(Wentworth)等社区住房提供商(CHP)的租用不同于与私人房地产经纪人或房东的租用。

作为卫生防护中心,温特沃斯可以收取更加实惠的租金,并且必须每年对其所管理的每个物业进行几次客户服务访问和物业检查。 因为这可能对您来说是不同的体验,所以我们在下面解释了这些访问和检查。

客户服务访问

温特沃斯将不时在家中拜访您。 我们称这些访问为客户服务访问或CSV。

在CSV中,我们可能会问一些问题,以帮助我们确保有关您家庭的记录正确无误。 我们还将讨论您家和院子的状况,并拍照。 如果您需要任何支持,请与您的CSO联系。

如果您居住在租赁财产中,则代理商或所有者也可以参加温特沃斯的访问。 您将在预定的检查日期之前七(7)天收到通知。

物业调查

除了您的常规CSV外,我们还会对我们管理的所有物业进行调查。 有时也称为检查。 调查是一项法律要求,涉及对房屋作为资产的详细检查。 最多需要一个小时。

调查可以帮助我们计划长期维护的物业的维护。 在温特沃思,我们称这种长期维护为“计划中的工作”。

这次访问与CSV会有所不同。 温特沃斯(Wentworth)代表将与您联系以约定合适的时间。 在这种情况下访问您家的人不是温特沃斯的雇员。 作为社区住房的租户,您必须为这些重要的调查提供进入房屋的通道。

温特沃斯(Wentworth)承认达鲁格(Darug),贡杜古拉(Gundungurra)和维拉久里(Wiradjuri)人民是我们工作的土地的传统所有者,并尊重过去和现在的长辈以及在我们社区生活或工作的所有土著人民。

©温特沃斯社区住房。 版权所有。

跳到内容

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Tenants

Tenants

Inspections & Visits

Renting with a Community Housing Provider (CHP) such as Wentworth is different to renting with a private real estate agent or landlord.

As a CHP, Wentworth can charge a much more affordable rent and must conduct several Client Service Visits and Property Inspections at each property it manages every year. Because this may be a different experience for you, we have explained these visits and inspections below.

Client Service Visits

Wentworth will visit you at home from time to time. We call these visits Client Service Visits or CSVs.

At a CSV we may ask a few questions to help us make sure our records about your household are correct. We will also discuss the condition of your home and yard, and we will take photographs. If you need any support, please talk to your CSO.

If you live in a leasehold property, the agent or owner may also attend the visit with Wentworth. You will be given seven (7) days’ notice prior to the scheduled inspection date.

Property Surveys

Separate from your regular CSVs, we conduct surveys on all the properties we manage. This is sometimes also called an inspection. Surveys are a legal requirement and involve a detailed inspection of your home as an asset. It will take up to one hour.

Surveys help us to plan maintenance to the properties we look after in the long-term. At Wentworth, we call this long-term maintenance ‘planned works’.

This visit will feel different from a CSV. A Wentworth representative will contact you to agree on a suitable time. The person who visits your home in this instance is not an employee of Wentworth. As a community housing tenant, you must provide access to your home for these important surveys.

Wentworth acknowledges the Darug, Gundungurra and Wiradjuri peoples as the traditional owners of the land on which we work and pay respect to Elders, past and present, and to all Aboriginal people living or working in our communities.

© Wentworth Community Housing. All rights reserved.

Skip to content