通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面
通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面

合作伙伴

合作伙伴

与我们合作

温特沃斯社区住房协会致力于在整个西悉尼及周边地区提供安全,适当和负担得起的住房。

我们坚决致力于西悉尼和立陶宛,并为我们在霍克斯伯里,Nepean和蓝山地区的起源感到自豪。 我们将扩大住房需求范围内可以建立牢固社区联系和有效伙伴关系的地方。

我们相信,在本地工作可以使我们更加有效地满足客户的需求并支持他们的独立性。 我们致力于为我们的租户提供教育和就业方面的成果。 我们还促进基于社区的项目和计划,以使人们聚在一起学习技能和发挥创造力。

通过与地方和地区非政府组织以及政府机构和企业建立合作伙伴关系,并共同满足需求,我们可以改变生活。

如果您有兴趣与我们合作开展社区项目或计划,或者为有需要的人提供支持服务,请致电02 4777 8000与我们联系。

温特沃斯(Wentworth)承认达鲁格(Darug),贡杜古拉(Gundungurra)和维拉久里(Wiradjuri)人民是我们工作的土地的传统所有者,并尊重过去和现在的长辈以及在我们社区生活或工作的所有土著人民。

©温特沃斯社区住房。 版权所有。

跳到内容

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Partnerships

Partnerships

Partner With Us

Wentworth Community Housing is committed to providing secure, appropriate and affordable housing across Western Sydney and surrounds.

We are strongly committed to Western Sydney and Lithgow and proud of our origins in the Hawkesbury, Nepean and Blue Mountains area. We will expand where we can develop strong community connections and effective partnerships, across the spectrum of housing need.

We believe working locally makes us more effective at meeting clients’ needs and supporting their independence. We are committed to delivering outcomes in education and employment for our tenants. We also facilitate community-based projects and initiatives to bring people together to learn skills and be creative. 

By forming partnerships with local and regional non-government and government agencies and businesses and collectively targeting needs, we can change lives.

If you are interested in partnering with us for a community project or initiative, or you provide support services for people in need, please contact us on 02 4777 8000.

Wentworth acknowledges the Darug, Gundungurra and Wiradjuri peoples as the traditional owners of the land on which we work and pay respect to Elders, past and present, and to all Aboriginal people living or working in our communities.

© Wentworth Community Housing. All rights reserved.

Skip to content