通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面
通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面

COVID-19更新

应对COVID-19:本地企业伸出援手

在过去的日常经营中,与COVID-19相关的持续调整被证明是过去几个月来慷慨与支持的平台。 温特沃斯(Wentworth)的附属承包商和当地企业向我们捐赠了食品,新鲜水果和蔬菜,必需品和卫生用品以及包括复活节彩蛋在内的特殊对待,使我们感到惊讶。

在这段时间内,我们的部分客户服务包括定期拨打福利电话,而我们的客户服务主任会跟踪在此艰难时期面临困难的人们。

在过去的几周中,董事会会议室里摆满了捐赠的物品,我们一直在忙于打包多余的行李,以便运送给我们的租户。 这些捐赠及其背后的善意对那些接受捐赠的人产生了巨大的影响。

温特沃斯尤其要感谢Westcare和我们的维护承包商之一Waratah Group Services,以及他们对卫生用品和新鲜水果和蔬菜的慷慨捐赠,以及维护承包商Asset Group Services为遇到无家可归的客户提供必需的食品包装以及B&G向100个弱势租户提供厕纸和复活节零食的企业。

我们欢迎捐款。 请联系02 4777 8000或发送电子邮件 admin@wentworth.org.au

温特沃斯(Wentworth)承认达鲁格(Darug),贡杜古拉(Gundungurra)和维拉久里(Wiradjuri)人民是我们工作的土地的传统所有者,并尊重过去和现在的长辈以及在我们社区生活或工作的所有土著人民。

©温特沃斯社区住房。 版权所有。

跳到内容

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

COVID-19 Updates

Coping with COVID-19: Local businesses lending a hand

The continuing COVID-19 related adjustments in our everyday way of going about business has proven to be a platform for generosity and support in the past months. Wentworth affiliated contractors and local businesses have surprised us with donations of food, fresh fruit and vegetable, essentials and hygiene items, and special treats including Easter eggs.

Part of our client services during this time has included regular wellbeing check-in phone calls, with our Client Services Officers keeping track of people facing difficulties during this tough time.

In the past weeks, with a Board room full of donated goods, we have been busy packing extra bags for delivery to our tenants. These donations – and the goodwill behind them – makes an enormous difference to those who receive them.

Wentworth would especially like to thank Westcare and one of our maintenance contractors, Waratah Group Services and for their generous donations of hygiene items and fresh fruit and vegetables, and maintenance contractors, Asset Group Services, for essential food packs for clients experiencing homelessness, and B&G Enterprises, who provided 100 vulnerable tenants with supplies of toilet paper and Easter treats.

We welcome donations. Please get in touch on 02 4777 8000 or email admin@wentworth.org.au

Wentworth acknowledges the Darug, Gundungurra and Wiradjuri peoples as the traditional owners of the land on which we work and pay respect to Elders, past and present, and to all Aboriginal people living or working in our communities.

© Wentworth Community Housing. All rights reserved.

Skip to content