通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面
通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
搜索帖子
搜索页面

建议与赞美

我们喜欢听取房客和客户关于我们如何为他们提供支持以及效果如何的反馈和建议。

如果我们的员工超出了您的期望或您认为该过程有帮助,请告诉我们。 如果您有关于社区项目或服务的建议,并且希望参与其中,我们很乐意听到您的想法。

你可以发邮件给我们 admin@wentworth.org.au,写信给您当地的办公室或填写此页面上的在线表格。

单击 下一页 如果您想保持匿名
你是居民吗?
您想我们就您的建议与您联系吗?
隐私政策:温特沃斯社区住房在您访问我们的网站时尊重您的隐私。 仅在知情且自愿的情况下收集有关我们网站访问者的信息。 我们不会将您的任何个人信息提供给第三方。 当您通过电子邮件发送Wentworth Community Housing(地址以@ wentworth.org.au结尾)时,您的电子邮件地址和您提供的任何其他信息都会保留下来,以用于处理查询,开展组织的业务或存档。 此信息被安全地存储,并受到保护,防止未经授权的访问或使用。

Cookies是网站为了保存记录而传输到个人硬盘的数据。 大多数网站使用cookie,这是行业标准; 他们跟踪使用模式,并允许您使用在线交易和服务等功能。 温特沃斯社区住房网站仅将Cookie用于在线交易和服务,并不存储有关我们访客的个人信息。 注意:大多数浏览器都有允许您拒绝或接受Cookie功能的选项。 请在浏览器中查看帮助菜单。 请注意,如果禁用Cookie功能,则可能无法使用许多在线交易和服务。

温特沃斯(Wentworth)承认达鲁格(Darug),贡杜古拉(Gundungurra)和维拉久里(Wiradjuri)人民是我们工作的土地的传统所有者,并尊重过去和现在的长辈以及在我们社区生活或工作的所有土著人民。

©温特沃斯社区住房。 版权所有。

跳到内容

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Suggestions & Compliments

We love hearing feedback and suggestions from our tenants and clients about how we have supported them and what has worked well.

If our staff have exceeded your expectations or you find a process helpful, please let us know. If you have a suggestion for a community project or service, you’d like to be involved in, we’d love to hear your ideas.

You can email us at admin@wentworth.org.au, write a letter to your local office or complete the online form on this page.

Click NEXT if you wish to remain anonymous
Are you a resident?
Would you like us to contact you about your suggestion?
Privacy Policy: Wentworth Community Housing respects your privacy when you visit our website. Information about visitors to our site is collected only when knowingly and voluntarily submitted. We do not supply any of your personal information to third parties. When you email Wentworth Community Housing (an address ending in @wentworth.org.au) your email address and any other information you provide is kept for the purposes of dealing with the enquiry, for conducting the business of the organisation or for archiving purposes. This information is stored securely and protected from unauthorised access or use.

Cookies are data that a website transfers to an individual's hard drive for record-keeping purposes. Most websites use cookies, which are an industry standard; they track usage patterns and allow you to use such features as online transactions and services. The Wentworth Community Housing site utilises cookies for online transactions and services only, and does not store personal information about our visitors. Note: Most browsers have the option to allow you to deny or accept the Cookie feature. Please see the help menu in your browser. Be mindful that if you disable the Cookie feature you may not be able to use many online transactions and services.

Wentworth acknowledges the Darug, Gundungurra and Wiradjuri peoples as the traditional owners of the land on which we work and pay respect to Elders, past and present, and to all Aboriginal people living or working in our communities.

© Wentworth Community Housing. All rights reserved.

Skip to content